Skip to content

Contact Us

Address

17 Accord Park Drive, Suites 107 & 207
Norwell, MA 02061

Social Media

Tel

(800) 234-9488
Main Fax: (339) 469-8155
Enrollment Fax: (781) 982-1887

LEADERSHIP

Chief Revenue Officer

Mike Garity

Chief Revenue Officer
EVP Business Development

Michael Harris

EVP Business Development
Chief Operations Officer & Compliance Officer

Anthony Vegnani

Chief Operations Officer & Compliance Officer
National VP of Sales

Victoria Bailey

National VP of Sales
VP of Sales Operations

Caryn Contois

VP of Sales Operations

Sales & Sales Support

National Director of Sales

Theresa Gontarek

National Director of Sales
Sales Support Specialist (CT)

Cassandra Lamb

Sales Support Specialist (CT)
National Recruiter & Training Advisor

Tricia Koteras

National Recruiter & Training Advisor
Senior Territory Manager MA & RI

Jane Feit

Senior Territory Manager MA & RI
Sales Support Specialist (MA, RI)

Taylor Burt

Sales Support Specialist (MA, RI)
Sales Operations Manager

Christina Comerford

Sales Operations Manager
Senior Territory Manager, ME & NH

Susan Young

Senior Territory Manager, ME & NH
Sales Support Specialist (ME, NH)

Emily Pietrasik

Sales Support Specialist (ME, NH)
National Account Specialist

Maggie Pollard

National Account Specialist
Territory Manager, Mid-Atlantic

Jennifer Tyler

Territory Manager, Mid-Atlantic
Sales Support Specialist, Mid-Atlantic

Montana Aldridge

Sales Support Specialist, Mid-Atlantic
Recruitment Marketing Manager

Tori Glotfelty

Recruitment Marketing Manager
Recruiter

Jessie Gardner

Recruiter

Marketing

Marketing Director

Amy Donahue

Marketing Director
Marketing Manager

Karla Fennessy

Marketing Manager
Marketing Data Specialist

Tina Cary

Marketing Data Specialist
Marketing Assistant

Casey O'Brien

Marketing Assistant

Contracting, Onboarding, Enrollment & Operations

Director of Contracting

Brandie Seavey

Director of Contracting

Heidi Dewar
New Business Supervisor
hdewar@garityadvantage.com

Melissa Brady
Senior Contracting Specialist
mbrady@garityadvantage.com

Julie Chernicki
Contracting Data Analyst
jchernicki@garityadvantage.com

Ashley Micciche
Enrollment Support Specialist
amicciche@garityadvantage.com

Marie Sheehan
Administrative Receptionist
msheehan@garityadvantage.com

Onboarding Manager

Mary Beth Rockett

Onboarding Manager

Thomas Warden
Onboarding Supervisor & Mid-Atlantic Support
twarden@garityadvantage.com

Michael Vegnani
Onboarding Specialist (MA, RI & National Accounts)
mvegnani@garityadvantage.com

Douglas Mahan
Onboarding Specialist (ME, NH & National Accounts)
dmahan@garityadvantage.com

Stephanie Camerlengo
Onboarding Specialist (CT, Western Accounts)
scamerlengo@garityadvantage.com

Commissions

Commissions Supervisor

Emily Millett

Commissions Supervisor

Kyle Robinson
Senior Commissions Analyst
krobinson@garityadvantage.com

Bonnie Willis
Commissions Analyst
bwillis@garityadvantage.com

James Petrillo
Commissions Analyst
jpetrillo@garityadvantage.com

Joshua Jackson
Commissions Analyst
jjackson@garityadvantage.com